Stream Starts In:
2018-08-19 19:00:00+02:00
I'm Live!
Watch Now

DJ Chart uge 49.2016

DJ Chart fra Dansk Klub System
uge 49.2016

1. USO Feat. Johnson / Supermayn I Lommen (Fuck Boy Remix), IDOL INC
2. Deorro Feat. Elvis Crespo / Bailar (Original Mix), SONY
3. Jennifer Lopez / Ain´t Your Mama (Original Mix), SONY
4. Sia Feat. Jean Paul / Cheap Thrills (Original Mix Feat. Sean Paul), SONY
5. Therese / Put ´Em High (Antrox & Decaville Remix), DIGITAL MOVEMENT
6. Vandalism Vs. Bombs Away / Stupid Hot (Original Mix), DISCO:WAX
7. Gulddreng / Drikker For Lidt (Original Mix), UNIVERSAL
8. Ste Ingham / Can You Feel It (Extended), DISCO:WAX
9. Hardwell Feat. Jay Sean / Thinking About You (Original Mix), SONY
10. Justin Timberlake / Can´t Stop The Feeling (Original Mix), SONY
11. David Guetta & Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis / Would I Lie To You (Club Mix), WARNER MUSIC
12. Kongsted x Cisilia / Wild Child (Extended Mix), UNIVERSAL MUSIC
13. Sia / The Greatest (Original Mix), SONY
14. Major Lazer Feat. Nyla / Light It Up (Original Mix), WARNER MUSIC
15. MØ / Final Song (Original Mix), SONY
16. Zara Larsson / Lush Life (Original Mix), SONY
17. Kato Feat. Wafande / Live It Up (Radio Edit), DISCO:WAX
18. Axwell^Ingrosso / Thinking About You (Extended), UNIVERSAL
19. Djames Braun / Dem Vi Var (Original Mix), SONY
20. Cheat Codes x Dante Klein / Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On) (Curbi Remix), DISCO:WAX